WASHABLE & REUSABLE


TIGHT FIT, LIGHTWEIGHT, HIGH FILTRATION CAPACITY


AVAILABLE IN BLACK OR WHITE


ONE SIZE

The DIV20 mask offers unrivalled airtightness, perfectly fitting the shape of the face to create a physical barrier that protects the person who wears it as well as the people around.

Made of elastomer and a filtering medium, this product has an extremely tight fit while offering high breathability. Because of its design similar to that of a diving mask, it perfectly matches the shape of the face and provides a better filtration efficiency than the masks available on the market that allow unfiltered air to enter through exposed areas. With the technology we use, it is 4 times easier to breathe with the DIV20 than with any other mask.


Made here. For us.

Plastiques GPR Inc, a company based in Lanaudière specializing in plastic moulding, has geared efforts to rapidly develop a face mask for Canadians, distributed and sold through its subsidiary, Divoc Inc. Designed in record time to respond to the shortage, the DIV20 mask helps to prevent risks of community spread of COVID-19.

LEARN MORE

Our daily life has changed:
so has our workplace

The COVID-19 crisis has changed many behaviours. Many of us may want to wear a face mask for their daily activities or even at work, including customer service people, public transit users, plant or construction workers, day care service educators or anyone who wishes to protect themselves or the most vulnerable.

FAQ

WASHABLE & REUSABLE


TIGHT FIT, LIGHTWEIGHT, HIGH FILTRATION CAPACITY


AVAILABLE IN BLACK OR WHITE


ONE SIZE/h4>

The DIV20 mask offers unrivalled airtightness, perfectly fitting the shape of the face to create a physical barrier that protects the person who wears it as well as the people around.

Made of elastomer and a filtering medium, this product has an extremely tight fit while offering high breathability. Because of its design similar to that of a diving mask, it perfectly matches the shape of the face and provides a better filtration efficiency than the masks available on the market that allow unfiltered air to enter through exposed areas. With the technology we use, it is 4 times easier to breathe with the DIV20 than with any other mask.


Made here. For us.

Plastiques GPR Inc, a company based in Lanaudière specializing in plastic moulding, has geared efforts to rapidly develop a face mask for Canadians, distributed and sold through its subsidiary, Divoc Inc. Designed in record time to respond to the shortage, the DIV20 mask helps to prevent risks of community spread of COVID-19.
LEARN MORE

Our daily life has changed: so has our workplace

The COVID-19 crisis has changed many behaviours. Many of us may want to wear a face mask for their daily activities or even at work, including customer service people, public transit users, plant or construction workers, day care service educators or anyone who wishes to protect themselves or the most vulnerable.
FAQ

WASHABLE & REUSABLE


TIGHT FIT, LIGHTWEIGHT, HIGH FILTRATION CAPACITY


AVAILABLE IN BLACK OR WHITE


ONE SIZE

The DIV20 mask offers unrivalled airtightness, perfectly fitting the shape of the face to create a physical barrier that protects the person who wears it as well as the people around.

Learn more
Made of elastomer and a filtering medium, this product has an extremely tight fit while offering high breathability. Because of its design similar to that of a diving mask, it perfectly matches the shape of the face and provides a better filtration efficiency than the masks available on the market that allow unfiltered air to enter through exposed areas. With the technology we use, it is 4 times easier to breathe with the DIV20 than with any other mask.



Made here. For us.

Plastiques GPR Inc, a company based in Lanaudière specializing in plastic moulding, has geared efforts to rapidly develop a face mask for Canadians, distributed and sold through its subsidiary, Divoc Inc. Designed in record time to respond to the shortage, the DIV20 mask helps to prevent risks of community spread of COVID-19.
LEARN MORE

Our daily life has changed:
so has our workplace

The COVID-19 crisis has changed many behaviours. Many of us may want to wear a face mask for their daily activities or even at work, including customer service people, public transit users, plant or construction workers, day care service educators or anyone who wishes to protect themselves or the most vulnerable.
FAQ


SOCIÉTÉ DIVOC INC.
MC/TM
5200, chemin St-Gabriel, C.P. 3000
St-Félix-de-Valois, Québec, CANADA J0K 2M0
1.877.889.7277 // info@divoc.ca
www.divoc.ca
SOCIÉTÉ DIVOC INC.
MC/TM
5200, chemin St-Gabriel, C.P. 3000
St-Félix-de-Valois, Québec, CANADA J0K 2M0
1.877.889.7277 // info@divoc.ca
www.divoc.ca
SOCIÉTÉ DIVOC INC.
MC/TM
5200, chemin St-Gabriel, C.P. 3000
St-Félix-de-Valois, Québec, CANADA J0K 2M0
1.877.889.7277 // info@divoc.ca
www.divoc.ca
MC/TM 2020 Société DIVOC inc.
Une division de Plastiques GPR. Tous droits réservés.
Réalisation : Tomahawk communication

LAVABLE & RÉUTILISABLE


ÉTANCHE, LÉGER, GRANDE CAPACITÉ DE FILTRATION


DISPONIBLE EN NOIR ET EN BLANC


TAILLE UNIQUE

Épousant parfaitement la forme du visage, le masque DIV20 offre une étanchéité inégalée, créant une barrière physique qui protège la personne qui le porte tout autant que les gens qu'elle côtoie.

Composé d’élastomère et d’un média filtrant, ce masque est excessivement étanche tout en offrant une respirabilité élevée. Grâce à sa conception semblable à celle d’un masque de plongée, il épouse parfaitement la forme du visage et permet une filtration plus efficace que les masques disponibles sur le marché qui laissent entrer de l’air non filtré par des zones découvertes. Avec la technologie que nous utilisons, il est 4 fois plus facile de respirer avec le DIV20 que n’importe quel autre masque.


Une compagnie d’ici, au
service des gens d’ici

Plastiques GPR Inc, une entreprise lanaudoise de moulage de plastique, a concentré ses efforts afin de mettre rapidement au point un masque de protection pour la population canadienne, distribué et vendu via sa filiale, la Société Divoc Inc. Conçu en un temps record afin de répondre à la pénurie, le masque DIV20 permet de prévenir les risques de transmission communautaire de la COVID-19.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Notre quotidien a changé :
notre milieu de travail aussi

La crise de la COVID-19 aura modifié bien des comportements. Dans vos activités courantes ou encore au travail, plusieurs pourraient donc vouloir porter un masque de protection, notamment les gens au service à la clientèle, les utilisateurs du transports en commun, les travailleurs d’usine ou de la construction, les éducatrices et éducateurs en services de garde ou encore toute personne qui souhaite se protéger ou protéger les personnes vulnérables.

FAQ

LAVABLE & RÉUTILISABLE


ÉTANCHE, LÉGER, GRANDE CAPACITÉ DE FILTRATION


DISPONIBLE EN NOIR ET EN BLANC


TAILLE UNIQUE

Épousant parfaitement la forme du visage, le masque DIV20 offre une étanchéité inégalée, créant une barrière physique qui protège la personne qui le porte tout autant que les gens qu'elle côtoie.

Composé d’élastomère et d’un média filtrant, ce masque est excessivement étanche tout en offrant une respirabilité élevée. Grâce à sa conception semblable à celle d’un masque de plongée, il épouse parfaitement la forme du visage et permet une filtration plus efficace que les masques disponibles sur le marché qui laissent entrer de l’air non filtré par des zones découvertes. Avec la technologie que nous utilisons, il est 4 fois plus facile de respirer avec le DIV20 que n’importe quel autre masque.


Une compagnie d’ici, au service des gens d’ici

Plastiques GPR Inc, une entreprise lanaudoise de moulage de plastique, a concentré ses efforts afin de mettre rapidement au point un masque de protection pour la population canadienne, distribué et vendu via sa filiale, la Société Divoc Inc. Conçu en un temps record afin de répondre à la pénurie, le masque DIV20 permet de prévenir les risques de transmission communautaire de la COVID-19.
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Notre quotidien a changé : notre milieu de travail aussi

La crise de la COVID-19 aura modifié bien des comportements. Dans vos activités courantes ou encore au travail, plusieurs pourraient donc vouloir porter un masque de protection, notamment les gens au service à la clientèle, les utilisateurs du transports en commun, les travailleurs d’usine ou de la construction, les éducatrices et éducateurs en services de garde ou encore toute personne qui souhaite se protéger ou protéger les personnes vulnérables.
FAQ

LAVABLE & RÉUTILISABLE


ÉTANCHE, LÉGER, GRANDE CAPACITÉ DE FILTRATION


DISPONIBLE EN NOIR ET EN BLANC


TAILLE UNIQUE

Épousant parfaitement la forme du visage, le masque DIV20 offre une étanchéité inégalée, créant une barrière physique qui protège la personne qui le porte tout autant que les gens qu'elle côtoie.

En savoir plus
Composé d’élastomère et d’un média filtrant, ce masque est excessivement étanche tout en offrant une respirabilité élevée. Grâce à sa conception semblable à celle d’un masque de plongée, il épouse parfaitement la forme du visage et permet une filtration plus efficace que les masques disponibles sur le marché qui laissent entrer de l’air non filtré par des zones découvertes. Avec la technologie que nous utilisons, il est 4 fois plus facile de respirer avec le DIV20 que n’importe quel autre masque.



Une compagnie d’ici,
au service des gens d’ici

Plastiques GPR Inc, une entreprise lanaudoise de moulage de plastique, a concentré ses efforts afin de mettre rapidement au point un masque de protection pour la population canadienne, distribué et vendu via sa filiale, la Société Divoc Inc. Conçu en un temps record afin de répondre à la pénurie, le masque DIV20 permet de prévenir les risques de transmission communautaire de la COVID-19.
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Notre quotidien a changé :
notre milieu de travail aussi

La crise de la COVID-19 aura modifié bien des comportements. Dans vos activités courantes ou encore au travail, plusieurs pourraient donc vouloir porter un masque de protection, notamment les gens au service à la clientèle, les utilisateurs du transports en commun, les travailleurs d’usine ou de la construction, les éducatrices et éducateurs en services de garde ou encore toute personne qui souhaite se protéger ou protéger les personnes vulnérables.
FAQ


SOCIÉTÉ DIVOC INC.
MC/TM
5200, chemin St-Gabriel, C.P. 3000
St-Félix-de-Valois, Québec, CANADA J0K 2M0
1.877.889.7277 // info@divoc.ca
www.divoc.ca
SOCIÉTÉ DIVOC INC.
MC/TM
5200, chemin St-Gabriel, C.P. 3000
St-Félix-de-Valois, Québec, CANADA J0K 2M0
1.877.889.7277 // info@divoc.ca
www.divoc.ca
SOCIÉTÉ DIVOC INC.
MC/TM
5200, chemin St-Gabriel, C.P. 3000
St-Félix-de-Valois, Québec, CANADA J0K 2M0
1.877.889.7277 // info@divoc.ca
www.divoc.ca
MC/TM 2020 Société DIVOC inc.
Une division de Plastiques GPR. Tous droits réservés.
Réalisation : Tomahawk communication